TO VIEW A FULL LIST OF MACHINES, VISIT   WWW.ZIEGLERCAT.COM/USED

Hosted By...

Timed Auctions

View Timed Auctions

Contact Us

Ziegler Used Construction Equipment

Minnesota

7950 County Rd 101
Shakopee, MN 55379

Phone: (952) 687-4802
Fax: (952) 496-1864

Charlie Baer-Used Sales
charlie.baer@zieglercat.com


Iowa

1500 Ziegler Dr NW
Altoona, IA 50009

Phone: (952) 687-4802

Roger Gleason-Used Sales
roger.gleason@zieglercat.com

Ziegler Used Compact Construction Equipment

Minnesota-Iowa

8000 County Rd 101E
Shakopee, MN 55379

Phone: (952) 687-4802
Fax: (952) 887-4597

Chris Hohn
Christopher.Hohn@zieglercat.com

Ziegler Used Parts

Minnesota

7950 County Rd 101
Shakopee, MN 55379

Phone: (952) 687-4802
Fax: (952) 496-1864

Loren Hagen-Parts Manager
loren.hagen@zieglercat.com

Ziegler Used Agriculture Equipment

Minnesota-Wisconsin

8050 County Rd 101E
Shakopee, MN 55379

Phone: (952) 687-4802
Fax: (507) 847-7610

Dave Hansen
dave.hansen@zieglercat.com

Iowa-Missouri

8050 County Rd 101E
Shakopee, MN 55379

Phone: (952) 687-4802
Fax: (515) 957-3912

Matt Solem
matt.solem@zieglercat.com